Free classifieds in Chennai Services Business Offers › Browsing the category

Business Offers in Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Tuesday, 15 March 2011
    Franchise offer all over in chennai..
Start your own business with webdesigning company. Eligibility Good Computer Knowledge Good…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 3,500
Sunday, 13 March 2011
    Mineral Water Plant Machines.
Dear Sir We introduce ourselves as leading manufacturer based in Chennai, dealing mainly in all…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Thursday, 10 February 2011
  Business Opportunities - Distributorship FMCG Product
We are supplying Soymilk (MEGHA) in 320ml can, comes with 4 different flavours such as Chocolate…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 200,000
Friday, 4 February 2011
    QMAX ABACUS Franchisee offered
We are in the process of expanding our business across the country. As QMAX ABACUS franchisee you…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Saturday, 22 January 2011
    CD/DVD Bulk Recording (Chennai
Respected Sir We Introduce ourselves as Cd recording Company in Chennai. we have a capacity of…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Tuesday, 18 January 2011
  3d printing in chennai
Wonder 3d works, dedicated to the next generation of 3d imaging services and products. We are at…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Monday, 17 January 2011
    Tea Vending Mechine Dealers in Chennai
Fresh Milk Coffee Machines, which is based on latest technology. Extensively used in canteens…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Saturday, 15 January 2011
  Internal auditing services
ESITAB Management Services acts as a catalyst among Finance, HR, Corporate services. ESITAB was…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Tuesday, 28 December 2010
    HERBAL products from TLC
Hi and Hello Leaders The MLM giant and Leaders in Insurance sector TLC, is about to launch HERBAL…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Tuesday, 21 December 2010
    Invites financial partner to set right new
…SHARE BROKING FIRM. CONTACT : 9080869350 address: 14/15 gandhi nagar first main road Karambakkam…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Friday, 3 December 2010
  Share market business
One time investment rs. 1. 50 lakh only. Your profit may become rs. 40 or 50 lakh in the five…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Saturday, 30 October 2010
  Franchise offer for KVK Ayurveda Treatment Centre
We offer franchisee all over india and worldwide.Interest individual shall contact with thier…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 100,000
Monday, 16 August 2010
  Needed franchisees
We are the Indian manufacturers and exporters of promotional corporate gifts and customized odd…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 500,000
Wednesday, 4 August 2010
  Fabrication
CHENNAI CARE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED is an ISO certified Infrastructure Development / Engineering…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 2,000
Tuesday, 20 July 2010
    From ur mobile, you can do recharge business
From Ur 1 mobile U can do DTH & Mobile Recharge, Topups & Boosters to different service providers…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Thursday, 1 July 2010
    Summer special in Srilanka
"nights / 6 Days Cities Covered: Negombo - Sunset Beach - 1night Kandy Senani Hotel - 1night…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Wednesday, 30 June 2010
    Sun Detective Intelligence Network India Private Ltd.
We are one of the famous and leading Detectives at Chennai, which is personally supervised by an…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Saturday, 5 June 2010
    Baby gift box wholesaler
Do you want to be a Super Stockiest? please contact us.We are wholesaler of the followings New Born…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Wednesday, 12 May 2010
    Bulk sms services at cheaper rates in chennai
Simple & Powerful web based interface for sending bulk sms. Send sms by forming GROUPS or upload…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Saturday, 8 May 2010
    Singapore visit @rs 25000/- only
Includes(visa, airport pick u{p, one month a/c accomodation wi-fi, local guidance, useful…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Friday, 7 May 2010
    Baby Gift Box Wholesaler
Do you want to be a Super Stockiest? please contact us.We are wholesaler of the followings • New…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Monday, 19 April 2010
    Business Opportunity
Want to get paid for job information? If your friend or anyone has job openings. just register as a…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Friday, 16 April 2010
    Fully automatic top loading Samsung washing machine
Home appliance: Samsung Top loading fully automatic washing machine in excellent condition. Only 5…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Saturday, 6 March 2010
    Unlimited web hosting in chennai
Newindiahosting offer a wide range of unlimited domain hosting and Bandwith. We offer low cost…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 400
Tuesday, 16 February 2010
    Web services in chennai
938193377, New india hosting is one of the web sevices company in chennai. We offer whole lot of…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
Rs 400
Thursday, 28 January 2010
    Business Solutions
iGRID Consulting, based out of Chennai, India is a fast growing IT Consulting and BPO Services…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Wednesday, 23 December 2009
  Bulk sms reseller
Become a GupShup Reseller Now! •Earn good income •Get monthly commission •Sell product with ease…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
    Email database India
We Offer 10,15,20 Lakhs India Email Database in Excel Format of which includes most of the Indian…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Wednesday, 2 December 2009
    Suppliers of steel in chennai india
Home Stockist and suppliers of M.S.Plates, B.Q. Plates, Sailma plates, Alloy Steel Plates, Hardox…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
  Wanted business partners in tamil nadu for internet bandwidth
Viva Communications is the B/W and VOIP service provider and Class "A" Internet &…
Tamil Nadu › Chennai
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  next »